North America

Chicago

Join

Upcoming events

2024年6月26日

Meetup

✨ Experience Asana AI: AI that works

Join us at our San Francisco HQ (or virtually) for a smarter way to work with Asana’s latest AI features.

2024年7月24日

Virtual

Asana Q2 2024 Product Release Webinar (9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT)

We're thrilled to show you Asana's latest and greatest feature launches during our product release webinar.

Past events

Virtual

Productivity amplified: Unlocking Asana's automations (10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT)

Virtual

Asana Q4 Product Release Webinar (10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT)

Training/Workshop In-Person

Gaining insights with reporting in Asana in-person training, presented by Asana

Training/Workshop In-Person

Building cross-functional workflows in Asana in-person training, presented by Asana

Load more

Looking to host Asana events? Become an Asana Ambassador
Already a member of Asana Together and want to host your own event? Send us a message through your partner portal.