Asana Q4 Product Release Webinar (10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT)

Jan 24, 6:00 – 7:00 PM

Asana DemoHosted by AsanaVirtual

About this event

We're thrilled to show you Asana's latest and greatest feature launches during our much-anticipated product release webinar.

During this event, you'll have a chance to:

  • Discover what's new from our most recent product updates
  • Witness the features in action and follow along during a live demo
  • Interact with the Asana team during Q&A

Can't make it live? Register anyway, and we'll send you the recording afterward πŸŽ₯

Want early access to events like these in the future? Join our community for exclusive updates, resources, and advance access to future events.

Please note that this webinar will not cover future launches in product. To receive early information and potential access to upcoming features, please join our community program

Speaker

  • Ben Watkins

    Asana

    Product Marketing Manager

Host

  • LoMo Phillips

    Asana

    Community Marketing Program Generalist