Collaborate and connect: Using Asana across teams to make your work work for you (10am PT, 1pm ET)

Wed, Jun 29, 6:00 PM (BST)

Curious to hear how Asana uses Asana? Join us and get an exclusive front seat to hear how we're leading projects with multiple dependencies across the business in Asana, while using video, status updates and reporting to communicate progress.

About this event

Curious to hear how Asana uses Asana? Join us and get an exclusive front seat to hear how we're leading projects with multiple dependencies across the business in Asana, while using video, status updates and reporting to communicate progress.

🔎 We will share:

  • Tips and best practices for Asana adoption
  • Using Asana to manage communications, with a focus on video updates
  • Streamlining workflows across teams, with a focus on Portfolios

🙌 You will walk away with some actionable ideas to apply to your day-to-day!

 🗓️ After you RSVP, you will receive all the details to join this event on Zoom over email. Click the ‘Add to Calendar’ link in your email so you don’t miss it.

🎥 The event will be recorded and shared afterward to allow folks in all other time zones to watch.

👉 Do you love using Asana? Want exclusive behind-the-scenes product insight before anyone else? Our Asana Together community program connects customers and experts around the world to teach, learn, and achieve more together. You can become an Asana Ambassador by applying online.

When

Wednesday, Jun 29
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM (BST)

Hosts

  • Francesca Gentile (She/Her/Hers)

    Francesca Gentile (She/Her/Hers)

    Asana

    EMEA Community Program Manager

  • LoMo Phillips

    LoMo Phillips

    Asana

    Community Marketing Coordinator, Events

  • Kimberlea "KB" Buczeke

    Kimberlea "KB" Buczeke

    Asana

    Global Community Program Manager