Driving visibility between teams: Connecting Asana and Jira (1pm ET, 6pm GMT)

Wed, Nov 9, 10:00 AM (PST)

About this event

Fasten your tool belts and get ready to supercharge your work. During this event you'll learn how to connect Asana with some of your team's favorite tools during our upcoming Asana Together Connect event series.

For this special event, we're excited to be joined by Karan Usgaonkar, Solutions Engineer at Asana, for a crash-course in getting the most out of the Jira integration with Asana. Karan will share live about:

  • The problems you can solve by connecting Jira and Asana
  • How to set up the Jira integration with Asana
  • Valuable use cases where Jira and Asana are used together
  • Their tips and tricks for getting the most out of the integration

Space is limited so RSVP to join us today!

To check out all of the applications Asana connects with, visit asana.com/apps

This event is part of the Asana Together Connect series through Asana's community program. Learn more about how you can become an Asana Ambassador and join thousands of other customers trading tips and insights and getting behind-the-scenes access to Asana at asana.com/community


Hosts

  • Karan Usgaonkar

    Karan Usgaonkar

    Asana

    Enterprise Solutions Engineer

    See Bio
  • Logan Wallace

    Logan Wallace

    Asana

    Global Community Events Manager