Get your time back: How to automate your work with Asana and Zapier (1pm ET | 6pm BST)

Wed, Aug 24, 10:00 AM (PDT)

About this event

Today's challenges require innovation and getting the most out of our tools and resources. By using Zapier, you can connect Asana with your team's existing tech stack and let automation do the work for you - giving you more time to focus on your most important initiatives. Join us on August 24 at 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST to learn how to use this powerful Asana Partners integration, and leave with actionable ideas that you can implement in your workflows right away.

🗓️ After you RSVP, you will receive all the details to join this event on Zoom over email. Click the ‘Add to Calendar’ link in your email so you don’t miss it.

🎥 The event will be recorded and shared afterward to allow folks in all other time zones to watch.

Do you love using Asana? Want exclusive behind-the-scenes product insight before anyone else? Our Asana Together community program connects customers and experts around the world to teach, learn, and achieve more together. Join Asana Together today!

Zapier helps connect the apps you use to automate tasks and get more out of your data.


Host

  • Krystina Martinez

    Krystina Martinez

    Zapier

    Sr. Writer, Content Marketing