Asana Connect Event: Behind the scenes with Gojek

Thu, Apr 21, 2:00 PM (WIB)

About this event

Join this special Asana Together community event to get a behind-the-scenes perspective on how Gojek uses Asana to power their productivity worldwide.

Hear from Vicario Reinaldo, Program Manager at Gojek, share his best practices for using Asana at Gojek.

This event is ideal for those in an Asia-Pacific timezone and will be presented in English.

(2:00pm Jakarta | 3:00pm Singapore | 5:00pm Sydney | 7:00pm Auckland)

This special event is a part of a series of highly engaging and interactive learning opportunities designed to celebrate the launch of Asana in the bahasa Indonesia language. This event will be presented in English. If you want to learn more about the launch, check out our other Jakarta events.

Do you love using Asana? Want exclusive behind-the-scenes product insight before anyone else? Our Asana Together community program connects customers and experts around the world to teach, learn, and achieve more—together. Join Asana Together today!

About Gojek:

Gojek is Southeast Asia’s leading on-demand, multi-service tech platform providing access to a wide range of services including transport, payments, food delivery, logistics, and many more. Founded in 2010 with providing solutions to Jakarta’s ever-present traffic problems in mind, Gojek started as a call center with a fleet of only 20 motorcycle-taxi drivers (ojek).

With the principle of using technology to improve the lives of users, the Gojek app was launched in January 2015 for users in Indonesia to provide motorbike ride-sharing (GoRide), delivery (GoSend), and shopping (GoMart) services. Today, Gojek has transformed into a “Super App”: a one-stop platform with more than 20 services, connecting users with over 2 million registered driver-partners, and 500,000 GoFood merchants – with a total of more than 170 million total downloads across the region. By providing them access to products and services across multiple sectors, Gojek has helped – and continues to help – create more value for society, improving efficiency and productivity, as well as boosting financial inclusion.

Speaker


Host

  • Jessica Erhart

    Jessica Erhart

    Asana

    APAC Community Manager