Ask Me Anything: Asana in VR w/ Bastien Siebman (Asana Solutions Partner @ iDO & Asana Community Forum Leader)

Tue, Jun 21, 4:00 PM (CEST)

About this event

Bastien Siebman, an Asana expert and co-founder of Solutions Partner iDO will answer any question you have about Asana!

🤯 Attend the first “Ask Me Anything” about Asana in VR ever and join organizer Bastien Siebman

🗓 When: Tuesday June 21st at 4pm (Paris), 10am (New York), 7am (San Francisco)

🎧 This event will take place inside the glue.work app on the Oculus headset. Attendees will meet in the Scrum Place universe to talk about Asana in general

How to enrol: Register here today Upon registering, your email address will be shared with the organizer Bastien (bastien@ido-clarity.com), who will add you to a guest list within the glue.work app. You will receive further instructions from there.


Host

  • Bastien Siebman

    Bastien Siebman

    iDO

    Co-founder & Asana consultant

    See Bio