Top 5 tips for effective remote work [March 19, 2020 – 9 AM AEST]

Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 4:00 PM (PDT)

About this event

As teams around the world are focused on health and safety while adapting their workstyle and business practices to take precautions for COVID-19, we're focused on helping teams be effective and have clarity about what they're working on — no matter where they're working.

Join us for a webinar with Asana's Head of People Operations, Anna Binder, and Head of Global Community, Joshua Zerkel, to:

  1. Get a playbook for company planning, communication, and preparedness
  2. Share tips and best practices to stay productive and connected while working from home
  3. See a demo of how to try these tips in Asana

The webinar will be from 4-5pm PDT, March 19, 2020 9-10am AEST


Hosts

  • Nikki Henderson

    Nikki Henderson

    Asana

    Marketing Content Manager

  • Anna Binder

    Anna Binder

    Asana

    Head of People Operations

  • Joshua Zerkel

    Joshua Zerkel

    Asana

    Head of Global Community